Revisions

Estimated reading time: 1 min

This features will save a settings copy as revisions and you can get back to the previous settings in just a click. It also allows you to delete the unused/old files and revisions too from here.

You will get this option when you refresh the xAPI Content edit page and will show delete files options when you have more then one package uploaded.

To use the revisions follow the steps given below:

Step 1:
Go to xAPI Content edit page.

Step 2:
Scroll down to the xAPI Content Details section.

Step 3:
Click the tools () icon to get the options.

Step 4:
Click the Revisions button to show all the revisions. Hover on the revision you want to select and click the “switch to this” link.

If you have uploaded two or more packages then you can delete the old files and its revisions too.

Step 1:
Click on the file size to get the delete option.

Step 2:
Click the delete files option to delete the files and its revisions.

If you’re facing any issues while using this feature, feel free to contact us.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0 1 of 1 found this article helpful.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Shopping Cart